Xmas & New Year Opening Hours

The Christmas and New Year period is a very busy time for The Boutik Salon in Plymouth. We are pleased to announce that we have extended some of our opening days and times to suit appointments throughout this busy period and will be available on the follow days and times below.

Make sure you get in early and book ahead to avoid any disappointment, in particular across some of our more popular treatments. We are also planning to offer so great Xmas package deals if you book more than one treatment for a single visit. More on this to come soon!

Exclusive - OPEN Mondays throughout December 2018 

Traditionally most salon are closed on Mondays but The Boutik salon is extending its opening hours throughout December 2018 to offer you more opportunity to book in during the festive period. Appointments available each Monday between 10am-3pm (subject to availability).

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Tue 18th December - 9am-8pm
  • Wed 19 December - 9am-6pm
  • Thu 20th December - 9am-9pm
  • Fri 21st December - 9am-7pm
  • Sat 22nd December - 8am-6pm
  • Sun 23rd December - Closed (at the moment but watch this space!)
  • Mon 24th December - Closed - Waiting for Santa to pop down the chimney!
  • Mon 25th December - Closed - Eating to much Turkey!
  • Tue 26th December- Closed - Recovering from eating to much Turkey!

New Year Opening Hours

  • Thu 27th December - 9am-8pm
  • Fri 28th December 9am-5pm
  • Sat 29th December  9am-5pm
  • Sun 30th December  - Closed
  • Mon 31st December - 9am-3pm - Partying the night away and regretting our life choices!
  • Tue 1st January- Closed - Slightly hung over and going to be consuming way to much food today.
  • Wed 2nd January - 9am-5.30pm - Back to normality and trying to fit into our pants!

 


Abigail

For more information about our salon, treatments and services get in touch:

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.